Members

Name and Year Email Address

Chair

Dylan Shapiro '23 dylan.shapiro@princeton.edu

Chair Emeritus

 
Wells Carson '22 awcarson@princeton.edu

Clerk

 
Matthew Wilson '24 mxwilson@princeton.edu

Members

Matthew Weatherhead '23 maaw@princeton.edu
Yujin Angolio '23 yangolio@princeton.edu
Taryn Sebba '23 tsebba@princeton.edu
Teddie Lloydbuckley '24 teddiel@princeton.edu
Sydney Johnson '24 sydneysj@princeton.edu
Anne Grinder '24 agrinder@princeton.edu
Amar Abou-Hussein '25 abouhussein@princeton.edu
Gil Joseph '25 gj0235@princeton.edu
Caroline Schuckel '25 cs3460@princeton.edu