Members

Name and Year Email Address

Chair

Camille Moeckel '20 cmoeckel@princeton.edu
   

Chair Emeritus

 
Elizabeth Haile '19 ehaile@princeton.edu
   

Clerk

 
Dina Kuttab '21 kuttab@princeton.edu
   

Members

Jackson Caputo '20 jlcaputo@princeton.edu
Alaa Ragab '20 aragab@princeton.edu
Michael Wang '21 mcw5@princeton.edu
Scott Aravena '21 saravena@princeton.edu
Emma Parish '21  eparish@princeton.edu
Samuel Fendler '21  sfendler@princeton.edu
Leland Domaratzky '22 lelandd@princeton.edu
Wells Carson '22 awcarson@princeton.edu
Munisa Said '22 msaid@princeton.edu
Santiago Guiran '22 sguiran@princeton.edu